The Board (2012-2013)

The Members of the Board for the 2012-2013 Academic Year are:

President: Michael Kaluzny ’14
mikaluzny@vassar.edu

Vice President: Siobhan Reddy-Best ’13
sireddybest@vassar.edu

Properties Manager: Angela Dumlao ’13
andumlao@vassar.edu

Student Activities Liaison: Madie Oldfield ’15
maoldfield@vassar.edu

Secretary: Penelope Luksic ’15
peluksic@vassar.edu

Special Event Director: Ashlei Hardenburg ’13
ashardenburg@vassar.edu

Treasurer: Christopher Campbell-Orrock ’13
chcampbellorrock@vassar.edu

Technical Director: Daniel Polonsky ’14
dapolonsky@vassar.edu

Freshman Representative: Talia Feldberg ’16
tafeldberg@vassar.edu

Please feel free to contact us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *